Executive Committee Leadership

 Jocelyn Kelly — Advisor

Joe Masino — Chair

Megan Lemoi — Vice Chair

Ashley Busch — Engagement Chair

Lisa Goodlin — Fundraising Co-Chair

Christina Rouse — Fundraising Co-Chair

Kyrie Perry — Professional Development Chair

Meghan Grady — Board Member

Chris Hardy — Corporate Outreach Liaison

Executive Committee Members

Dariel Blanco

Adam Lamagna

David Francazio

Colin Nagle

Jacquie Mazick

Win Gandy

Join a Subcommittee

YLC members are encouraged to speak up and be a part of a subcommittee of the Executive Committee. Email youngleaders@uwri.org with questions on how to join.